ADMINISTRATIVE NOTES:
1. A full three-year weekly schedule resides at www.jwaministries.net
Go to:

  • “Menu: 1. Bible Study Blog”
  • “Item Description”
  • “Session Info: D. Schedule
  • “Three-year Bible Study Schedule” and click the link.

2. Approximately 8 chapters per weekly session are scheduled over the entire three-year study.

3. First, Second, Third, and Fourth Quarter 2018, 2019, and 2020 reading assignments for all 156 weeks are also listed here for your convenience:

1st Quarter 2018
Week #1; Wed, Jan 03: Gen. 1:1–8:22
Week #2; Wed, Jan 10: Gen. 9:1–17:27
Week #3; Wed, Jan 17: Gen. 18:1–24:67
Week #4; Wed, Jan 24: Gen. 25:1–30:43
Week #5; Wed, Jan 31: Gen. 31:1–36:43
Week #6; Wed, Feb 07: Gen. 37:1–42:38
Week #7; Wed, Feb 14: Gen. 43:1–49:33
Week #8; Wed, Feb 21: Gen. 50:1–Ex. 6:30
Week #9; Wed, Feb 28: Ex. 7:1–12:51
Week #10; Wed, Mar 07: Ex. 13:1–19:25
Week #11; Wed, Mar 14: EX. 20:1–26:37
Week #12; Wed, Mar 21: Ex. 27:1–32:35
Week #13; Wed, Mar 28: Ex. 33:1–38:31
2nd Quarter 2018
Week #14; Wed, Apr 04: Ex. 39:1–Lev. 5:19
Week #15; Wed, Apr 11: Lev. 6:1–11:47
Week #16; Wed, Apr 18: Lev. 12:1–16:34
Week #17; Wed, Apr 25: Lev. 17:1–23:44
Week #18; Wed, May 02: Lev. 24:1–Num. 1:54
Week #19; Wed, May 09: Num. 2:1–6:27
Week #20; Wed, May 16: Num. 7:1–11:35
Week #21; Wed, May 23: Num. 12:1–17:13
Week #22; Wed, May 30: Num. 18:1–23:30
Week #23; Wed, Jun 06: Num. 24:1–30:16
Week #24; Wed, Jun 13: Num. 31:1–36:13
Week #25; Wed, Jun 20: Dt. 1:1–5:33
Week #26; Wed, Jun 27: Dt. 6:1–12:32
3rd Quarter 2018
Week #27; Wed, Jul 04: Dt. 13:1–20:20
Week #28; Wed, Jul 11: Dt. 21:1–27:26
Week #29; Wed, Jul 18: Dt. 28:1–32:52
Week #30; Wed, Jul 25: Dt. 33:1–-Josh. 6:27
Week #31; Wed, Aug 01: Josh. 7:1–11:23
Week #32; Wed, Aug 08: Josh. 12:1–19:51
Week #33; Wed, Aug 15: Josh. 20:1–Judges 1:36
Week #34; Wed, Aug 22: Judges 2:1–7:25
Week #35; Wed, Aug 29: Judges 8:1–13:25
Week #36; Wed, Sep 05: Judges 14:1–19:30
Week #37; Wed, Sep 12: Judges 20:1–Ruth 4:22
Week #38; Wed, Sep 19: 1 Samuel 1:1–8:22
Week #39; Wed, Sep 26: 1 Samuel 9:1–14:32
4th Quarter 2018
Week #40; Wed, Oct 03: 1 Samuel 15:1–19:24
Week #41; Wed, Oct 10: 1 Samuel 20:1–25:44
Week #42; Wed, Oct 17: 1 Samuel 26:1–2 Samuel 2:32
Week #43; Wed, Oct 24: 2 Samuel 3:1–10:19
Week #44; Wed, Oct 31: 2 Samuel 11:1–15:37
Week #45; Wed, Nov 07: 2 Samuel 16:1–20:26
Week #46; Wed, Nov 14: 2 Samuel 21:1–1 Kings 1:53
Week #47; Wed, Nov 21: 1 Kings 2:1–6:38
Week #48; Wed, Nov 28: 1 Kings 7:1–10:29
Week #49; Wed, Dec 05: 1 Kings 11:1–15:34
Week #50; Wed, Dec 12: 1 Kings 16:1–20:43
Week #51; Wed, Dec 19: 1 Kings 21:1–2 Kings 3:27
Week #52; Wed, Dec 26: 2 Kings 4:1–8:29
1st Quarter 2019
Week #53; Wed, Jan 02: 2 Kings 9:1–14:29
Week #54; Wed, Jan 09: 2 Kings 15:1–19:37
Week #55; Wed, Jan 16: 2 Kings 20:1–25:30
Week #56; Wed, Jan 23: 1 Chronicles 1:1–6:81
Week #57; Wed, Jan 30: 1 Chronicles 7:1–13:14
Week #58; Wed, Feb 06: 1 Chronicles 14:1–21:30
Week #59; Wed, Feb 13: 1 Chronicles 22:1–28:21
Week #60; Wed, Feb 20: 1 Chronicles 29:1–2 Chronicles 6:42
Week #61; Wed, Feb 27: 2 Chronicles 7:1–15:19
Week #62; Wed, Mar 06: 2 Chronicles 16:1–23:21
Week #63; Wed, Mar 13: 2 Chronicles 24:1–29:36
Week #64; Wed, Mar 20: 2 Chronicles 30:1–35:27
Week #65; Wed, Mar 27: 2 Chronicles 36:1–Ezra 7:27
2nd Quarter 2019
Week #66; Wed, Apr 03: Ezra 8:1–Nehemiah 4:23
Week #67; Wed, Apr 10: Nehemiah 5:1–10:39
Week #68; Wed, Apr 17: Nehemiah 11:1–Esther 4:17
Week #69; Wed, Apr 24: Esther 5:1–Job 4:21
Week #70; Wed, May 01: Job 5:1–15:35
Week #71; Wed, May 08: Job 16:1–28:28
Week #72; Wed, May 15: Job 29:1–39:30
Week #73; Wed, May 22: Job 40:1–Psalm 17:15
Week #74; Wed, May 29: Psalm 18:1–33:32
Week #75; Wed, Jun 05: Psalm 34:1–49:20
Week #76; Wed, Jun 12: Psalm 50:1–68:35
Week #77; Wed, Jun 19: Psalm 69:1–80:19
Week #78; Wed, Jun 26: Psalm 81:1–100:5
3rd Quarter 2019
Week #79; Wed, Jul 03: Psalm 101:1–113:9
Week #80; Wed, Jul 10: Psalm 114:1–129:8
Week #81; Wed, Jul 17: Psalm 130:1–150:6
Week #82; Wed, Jul 24: Proverbs 1:1–11:31
Week #83; Wed, Jul 31: Proverbs 12:1–21:31
Week #84; Wed, Aug 07: Proverbs 22:1–30:33
Week #85; Wed, Aug 14: Proverbs 31:1–Ecclesiastes 9:18
Week #86; Wed, Aug 21: Ecclesiastes 10:1–Solomon–Isaiah 2:22
Week #87; Wed, Aug 28: Isaiah 3:1–10:34
Week #88; Wed, Sep 04: Isaiah 11:1–21:17
Week #89; Wed, Sep 11: Isaiah 22:1–29:24
Week #90; Wed, Sep 18: Isaiah 30:1–37:38
Week #91; Wed, Sep 25: Isaiah 38:1–44:28
4th Quarter 2019
Week #92; Wed, Oct 02: Isaiah 45:1–53:12
Week #93; Wed, Oct 09: Isaiah 54:1–62:12
Week #94; Wed, Oct 16: Isaiah 63:1–Jeremiah 3:25
Week #95; Wed, Oct 23: Jeremiah 4:1–9:26
Week #96; Wed, Oct 30: Jeremiah 10:1–16:21
Week #97; Wed, Nov 06: Jeremiah 17:1–23:40
Week #98; Wed, Nov 13: Jeremiah 24:1–30:24
Week #99; Wed, Nov 20: Jeremiah 31:1–35:19
Week #100; Wed, Nov 27: Jeremiah 36:1–41:18
Week #101; Wed, Dec 04: Jeremiah 42:1–48:47
Week #102; Wed, Dec 11: Jeremiah 49:1–51:64
Week #103; Wed, Dec 18: Jeremiah 52:1–Lamentation 5:22
Week #104; Wed, Dec 25: Ezekiel 1:1–8:18
1st Quarter 2020
Week #105; Wed, Jan 01: Ezekiel 9:1–15:8
Week #106; Wed, Jan 08: Ezekiel 16:1–20:49
Week #107; Wed, Jan 15: Ezekiel 21:1–26:21
Week #108; Wed, Jan 22: Ezekiel 27:1–32:32
Week #109; Wed, Jan 29: Ezekiel 33:1–37:28
Week #110; Wed, Feb 05: Ezekiel 38:1–42:20
Week #111; Wed, Feb 12: Ezekiel 43:1–48:35
Week #112; Wed, Feb 19: Daniel 1:1–5:31
Week #113; Wed, Feb 26: Daniel 6:1–11:45
Week #114; Wed, Mar 04: Daniel 12:1–Hosea 3:5
Week #115; Wed, Mar 11: Hosea 4:1–14:9
Week #116; Wed, Mar 18: Joel 1:1–Amos 7:17
Week #117; Wed, Mar 25: Amos 8:1–Obadiah–Jonah–Micha 6:16
2nd Quarter 2020
Week #118; Wed, Apr 01: Micha 7:1–Nahum–Habakkuk–Zephaniah 3:20
Week #119; Wed, Apr 08: Haggai 1:1–Zechariah 9:17
Week #120; Wed, Apr 15: Zechariah 10:1–Malachi–Matthew 2:23
Week #121; Wed, Apr 22: Matthew 3:1–9:38
Week #122; Wed, Apr 29: Matthew 10:1–14:36
Week #123; Wed, May 06: Matthew 15:1–21:46
Week #124; Wed, May 13: Matthew 22:1–26:75
Week #125; Wed, May 20: Matthew 27:1–Mark 4:41
Week #126; Wed, May 27: Mark 5:1–9:50
Week #127; Wed, Jun 03: Mark 10:1–14:72
Week #128; Wed, Jun 10: Mark 15:1–Luke 3:38
Week #129; Wed, Jun 17: Luke 4:1–7:50
Week #130; Wed, Jun 24: Luke 8:1–11:54
3rd Quarter 2020
Week #131; Wed, Jul 01: Luke 12:1–16:31
Week #132; Wed, Jul 08: Luke 17:1–21:38
Week #133; Wed, Jul 15: Luke 22:1–John 1:51
Week #134; Wed, Jul 22: John 2:1–6:71
Week #135; Wed, Jul 29: John 7:1–11:57
Week #136; Wed, Aug 05: John 12:1–17:26
Week #137; Wed, Aug 12: John 18:1–Acts 2:47
Week #138; Wed, Aug 19: Acts 3:1–8:40
Week #139; Wed, Aug 26: Acts 9:1–13:52
Week #140; Wed, Sep 02: Acts 14:1–19:41
Week #141; Wed, Sep 09: Acts 20:1–24:27
Week #142; Wed, Sep 16: Acts 25:1–Romans 2:29
Week #143; Wed, Sep 23: Romans 3:1–10:21
Week #144; Wed, Sep 30: Romans 11:1–1 Corinthians 3:23
4th Quarter 2020
Week #145; Wed, Oct 07: 1 Corinthians 4:1–12:31
Week #146; Wed, Oct 14: 1 Corinthians 13:1–2 Corinthians 5:21
Week #147; Wed, Oct 21: 2 Corinthians 6:1–Galatians 2:21
Week #148; Wed, Oct 28: Galatians 3:1–Ephesians 6:24
Week #149; Wed, Nov 04: Philippians 1:1–Colossians–1 Thessalonians 2:20
Week #150; Wed, Nov 11: 1 Thessalonians 3:1–1 & 2 Timothy 2:26
Week #151; Wed, Nov 18: 2 Timothy 3:1–Titus–Philemon–Hebrews 8:13
Week #152; Wed, Nov 25: Hebrews 9:1–James 5:20
Week #153; Wed, Dec 02: 1 Peter 1:1–1 John 2:29
Week #154; Wed, Dec 09: 1 John 3:1–2 & 3 John–Jude–Revelation 4:11
Week #155; Wed, Dec 16: Revelation 5:1–14:20
Week #156; Wed, Dec 23: Revelation 15:1–22:21